Blank in the Slicer when filter in Power Query Editor

Dear Concern,
I’d like the support on the mention below pointers

1. I have three Regions but when I filter out the Avaya ET Site from the Query Editor on the "Phone System in use PBX: , the Slicer shows the Blank
  2. I want to create a measure (Total no of Sites) filtering out the “Avaya ET Sites” to count everything except for " Avaya ET" from the Phone System in use(PBX).
  3. I want to show the Number of follow up made for each site code but that is in the different table and the and the count of the sites is also changes
  4. I also want to show the Percentages in the Gauge Visual
  5. Can someone also give me some tutorials on the creating my own custom visuals (I am not a programmer but I am Hard Working and have willingness to learn.

I have attached the .PBIX file, Source File (Excel) and two images

GLOBAL_Telephony_Information.xlsx (752.4 KB) Power BI _EDC.pbix (208.3 KB)

Hi @mohammedkhan11, we aim to consistently improve the topics being posted on the forum to help you in getting a strong solution faster. While waiting for a response, here are some tips so you can get the most out of the forum and other Enterprise DNA resources.

• Use the forum search to discover if your query has been asked before by another member.

• When posting a topic with formula make sure that it is correctly formatted to preformatted text </>.

• Use the proper category that best describes your topic

• Provide as much context to a question as possible.

• Include demo pbix file, images of the entire scenario you are dealing with, screenshot of the data model, details of how you want to visualize a result, and any other supporting links and details.

I also suggest that you check the forum guideline https://forum.enterprisedna.co/t/how-to-use-the-enterprise-dna-support-forum/3951. Not adhering to it may sometimes cause delay in getting an answer.

Hello @mohammedkhan11,

Thank You for posting your query onto the Forum.