Use of measure in Charticulator charts

I Just want to know that we can not use measure in the charts created by charticulator becuz i created a chart with value and when i try to populate measure in place of col it do not except it as value.

Pls ,Let me am i doing some thing wrong.

Thanks,
Anurag

@Anurag You can certainly use measures in Charticulator. It happened to me also so I reinstalled the PBI that fixed it.
Can you upload your sample file so we can see if there is another issue?
Can you also show us what did you design?

Thanks.

Yes , will upload one in just a minute.

I am new to Charticulator Now i put measure on table first and get that table data on charticulator site and now the visual is working but its legend are not at same place at it shown in charticulator. I have two question

1. Do I need to put the exact value on the charticular mean for example first i put three col in charticulator but for visulization two is the needed one so we need to export same col to charticulator .
  2. How to fix the below issue of legend.
    As my data set contain negative so it show correctely and legend i fix it there but when i put in bi it look like below:
    The negaive number shows in positive side and legend goes to middle

@Anurag

For your first question, whatever the # of columns (if actually used in the visual) you use to design in Charticulator , you would have to feed the same # of columns when you use it in PBI.

Can you share the sample dataset you exported to design in Charticulator? I would like to have a go at it to answer the rest of your questions.

Thanks.

When i check the two boxes which are not checked in the below screenshot
Then it do not except the measure .

Sharing after insert dumy data in pbix.

Pls, Find the below attached PBIX.

charticulator_test.pbix (3.9 MB)

@Anurag