Dax Calculations/Filtering issues with granularity levels

Hi everyone,
I am very new to Power BI and this is my first post on the forum so please be gentle. If I am somehow not following proper protocols, please let me know as well. I am really struggling with a report in which I am trying to calculate hourly burden rates through a couple of layers of granularity (we simply divide total expenses by the total hours of our direct employees). I normally am able to reference the endless amounts of content on the website and figure out my issue but this has had me stumped for quite some time. The calculation is not necessarily what I am struggling with but rather trying to get the calculation down to the final layer of granularity.

At my company (without going into too much detail) we have a basic hierarchy of cost centers, revenue streams, and analysis accounts. Mostly the analysis accounts match up to the revenue streams so we can correctly match the expenses to the revenue generated. We do however have a couple of allocation analysis accounts that will allocate across different revenues to account for those people and expenses that generate more than one type of revenue.

Our ERP has a nice algorithm that does this for us from an amount standpoint, but I need to now replicate the same allocation with employee hours since I am working on our burden rates for specific revenue streams.

The two analysis accounts that allocate are 666 (G&A – allocates to all other analysis accounts within a cost center based on revenue) and 667 (Welding G&A – allocates only to the welding analysis accounts based on revenue which are 618,619,620,633,&632)